Saturday, April 29, 2017

Back in Black- AC/DC  Tribute Band

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Testament with Sepultura & Prong

6:30 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com or at The District Woodfire Grill

 

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Red Sun Rising

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

 

Friday, May 26, 2017

Stone Sour

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Red Sun Rising

8:00 pm- The Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Hairball with Them Pesky Kids

TPK: 6:30 pm Hairball: 9:00 pm- Yankton Ribfest

NFAA Easton Yankton Archery Center

All ages welcome! Tickets: $10 includes Friday and Saturday admission. Visit www.yanktonribfest.com

 

 

Friday, June 30, 2017

Journey with ASIA

7:30 pm- Battery Park

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Image may contain: 4 people, people standing

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Skillet

8:00 pm- Anthem

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Queen with Adam Lambert

8:00 pm

Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

Friday, July 21, 2017

Nickelback with Daughtry

6:00 pm

Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

 Friday, July 28, 2017

Classic 99 Block Party

Brett Michaels w/ Great White & Slaughter

6:00 pm- Battery Park

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.

 

 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Seether, Letters from the Fire, Big Story

7:30 pm

The District- Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase tickets at www.etix.com or at The District Woodfire Grill

 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Green Day with Catfish and the Bottlemen

7:00 pm

Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

Monday, August 14, 2017

Coldplay

7:00 pm

Century Link Center- Omaha, NE

Purchase tickets at www.ticketmaster.com

 

 

Friday, September 1, 2017

Five Finger Death Punch w/ All That Remains & Arson City

6:00 pm- Battery Park

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com or at the rock shop.