The Killers reveal “Wonderful Wonderful” track list; tease new song, “Run for Cover”

ABC/Randy HolmesThe Killers have revealed the track list to their forthcoming album, Wonderful Wonderful. The record spans 10 tracks, and includes the previously released single, “The Man.”

In addition, The Killers have shared a teaser for a track called “Run for Cover,” another song from Wonderful Wonderful. You can check out a 20-second clip of “Run for Cover” now via the band’s Twitter.

The Killers will headline Lollpalaooza in August. They’re also scheduled to play the Austin City Limits and Voodoo festivals in the fall.

Here’s the Wonderful Wonderful track list:

“Wonderful Wonderful”
“The Man”
“Life to Come”
“Run for Cover”
“Tyson vs. Douglas”
“Some Kind of Love”
“Out of My Mind”
“The Calling”
“Have All the Songs Been Written”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

— The Killers (@thekillers) July 27, 2017

— The Killers (@thekillers) July 27, 2017