New Nine Inch Nails EP, “Add Violence,” out digitally now

The Null CorporationThere’s new Nine Inch Nails music in the world. The latest release from Trent Reznor and company, the five-track EP Add Violence, is available now on digital outlets. It’ll arrive on CD in September.

Add Violence features the single “Less Than,” and closes with a nearly 12-minute song called “The Background World.” It’s the follow-up to the 2016 EP Not the Actual Events.  A third, related EP is forthcoming.

Nine Inch Nails will headline this weekend’s FYF Fest in Los Angeles. They’ll also be playing this year’s Panorama, Riot Fest and Aftershock festivals.

Here’s the Add Violence track list:

“Less Than”
“The Lovers”
“This Isn’t the Place”
“Not Anymore”
“The Background World”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.