Nine Inch Nails drops new track “Less Than” from upcoming EP, “Add Violence”

The Null CorporationNine Inch Nails has revealed the details of their next EP. The five-track collection is titled Add Violence, and will be released July 21. You can pre-order it now via the NIN webstore.

For your first preview of Add Violence, you can listen to a new track called “Less Than,” which is available now for digital download.

Add Violence is the follow-up to the 2016 EP Not the Actual Events. A third EP, which will complete the Nine Inch Nails EP trilogy, is forthcoming.

Nine Inch Nails will be hitting a number of festivals this year, including FYF Fest, Panorama, Riot Fest and Aftershock.

Here’s the Add Violence track list:

“Less Than”
“The Lovers”
“This Isn’t the Place”
“Not Anymore”
“The Background World”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.