Nothing More to explore “The Stories We Tell Ourselves” with new album

Better Noise RecordsNothing More has revealed the details of their next album. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 self-titled effort, which featured the singles “This Is the Time (Ballast)” and “Here’s to the Heartache,” is called The Stories We Tell Ourselves, and it’ll be out released September 15.

The Stories We Tell Ourselves includes 18 songs, with several interludes scattered throughout the album. It features the lead single “Go to War” and the track “Don’t Stop,” both of which are now available for digital download.

Nothing More will kick off a headlining North American tour in support of The Stories We Tell Ourselves September 12 in Memphis, Tennessee.

Here is the track list for The Stories We Tell Ourselves:

“(Ambition; Destruction)”
“Do You Really Want It?”
“(Convict; Divide)”
“Let ’em Burn”
“Ripping Me Apart”
“Don’t Stop”
“Funny Little Creatures”
“(React; Respond)”
“The Great Divorce”
“Still in Love”
“(Alone; Together)”
“Go to War”
“Just Say When”
“(Accept; Disconnect)”
“Who We Are”
“(End; Begin)”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.