Rancid announces new album, “Trouble Maker”

Hellcat/Epitaph RecordsRancid has been making trouble for over two decades at this point, and now they’re releasing a new album called Trouble Maker. The ninth studio effort from the Bay Area punks will be released on June 9.

For a 102-second preview of Trouble Maker, you can listen the album’s first single, “Ghost of a Chance,” now on YouTube.

Rancid will be touring the U.S. this summer with Dropkick Murphys in support of Trouble Maker.  The From Boston to Berkeley tour kicks off July 27 in Bangor, Maine.

Here’s the Trouble Maker track list:

“Track Fast”
“Ghost of a Chance”
“Telegraph Avenue”
“An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker”
“Where I’m Going”
“Farewell Lola Blue”
“All American Neighborhood”
“Bovver Rock and Roll”
“Make It Out Alive”
“Molly Make Up Your Mind”
“I Got Them Blues Again”
“Beauty of the Pool Hall”
“Say Goodbye to Our Heroes”
“I Kept a Promise”
“Cold Cold Blood”
“This Is Not the End”
“We Arrived on Time”*
“Go on Rise Up”*

*bonus track

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.