Stone Sour details new album “Hydrograd”; listen to single “Fabuless” now

Roadrunner RecordsAfter months of teasing, Stone Sour has officially announced the details of their new album, Hydrograd. The sixth studio effort from Corey Taylor and company will be released June 30.

Along with the album announcement, Stone Sour has also shared the first single from Hydrograd, titled “Fabuless.” You can listen to the track, and watch its intense performance video, now on YouTube.

Stone Sour will be touring in support of Hydrograd this summer on Korn‘s The Serenity of Summer tour, which kicks off June 16 in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Here is the Hydrograd track list:

“Taipei Person/Allah Tea”
“Knievel Has Landed”
“Song #3”
“The Witness Trees”
“Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)”
“Thanks God It’s Over”
“St. Marie”
“Whiplash Pants”
“Friday Knights”
“Somebody Stole My Eyes”
“When the Fever Broke”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.